Advertisement

Assassin's Creed Origins - Pre-Launch Livestream

Assassin's Creed Origins - Pre-Launch Livestream
From IGN - October 23, 2017
By Mitchell Saltzman

Assassin's Creed Origins releases on Oct. 27, but we have got an early look coming your way tomorrow, Oct. 24 on IGN Plays Live. So come witness the beginning of Bayek'sblood-soaked journey through ancient Egypt starting at 10AM PT (1PM ET / 6PM BST / 4AM AET on Oct. 25).

As always you can catch the action viaIGN.com/live, or watch us onYouTube,Twitch,Facebook,Mixerand get your questions answered by tweeting at IGN onTwitterusing the hashtag #IGNPlaysLive.

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »