Advertisement

Ghost of Tsushima, Dreams Info Confirmed for PSX 2017

From IGN - November 6, 2017
By Alex Osborn

Sony has provided an update on what fans can expect from this year's PlayStation Experience, announcing the date and time of its PSX 2017 presentation, and confirming new information will be revealed aboutGhost of Tsushima and Dreams.

According to a post on PlayStation Blog,Early Bird ticket holders will have access to Sony's PSX presentation, which will be held at the Anaheim Convention Center onFriday, December 8at 8:00pm PT/11pm ET (December 9 at 4am UK/3pm AET).

In addition to an update from PlayStation Worldwide Studios Chairman Shawn Layden, thepresentation will feature "some special guests, along with a few surprises and game updates."

The show floor opens the following day on December 9, and will be also be open on December 10. While Sony is still finalizing the list of developers that will be at the event, both Sucker Punch Productions and Media Molecule will be present to share more about Ghost of Tsushima and Dreams, respectively.

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »