Advertisement

Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris DLC Launch Day Livestream

Destiny 2: Curse of Osiris DLC Launch Day Livestream
From IGN - December 4, 2017
By Mitchell Saltzman

The first Destiny 2 DLC launches tomorrow, and as always, we will have our Fireteam ready and waiting for the patch to drop.

So join Destin Legarie and CJ Gibson starting on Tuesday December 5, starting at 10AM PT (1PM ET, 7PM BST, 5AM AET) as they play through two hours of Curse of Osiris and answer any and all of your questions.

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »