Advertisement

How to Watch The Game Awards 2017

From IGN - December 5, 2017
By Alex Osborn

The Game Awards 2017 in only a few days away and you will be able to watch the event right here on IGN.

Just like prior years, The Game Awards 2017 will feature a number of exciting reveals and announcements, including theofficial gameplay debut of PUBG's upcoming desert map.In addition to a roundup of all the winnerssee the list of nominees hereyou will be able to catch all of the news as it breaks right here on IGN.

Read on for a rundown of when, where, and how to watch this year's big video game awards show.

The Game Awards returns for its fourth year onThursday, December 7 at 5:30pm PT/ 8:30pm ET (Friday, December 8 at1:30am UK / 12:30pm AET).The event will be streamed live from theMicrosoft Theater in Los Angeles, California and viewable here on IGN.

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »