Advertisement

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT Open Beta Begins Today

From IGN - January 12, 2018
By Alex Gilyadov

Dissidia Final Fantasy NT's open beta begins today, ahead of the fighting game's January 30launch on PlayStation 4.

The beta includes both offline and online battles, and also features character customization, summons players can use during fights, and several stages frommainline Final Fantasy games. The beta will be open during three different times, with each session featuring a different selection of fighters for players to try out.

The beta will be open from January 12 at 6am PT/9am ET/2pm UK (January 13 at12am AET) to January 15 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 16 at 7am AET). Then again on January 15 at 2pm PT/5pm ET/10pm UK (January 16 at 8am AET) to January 18 at 1pm PT/4pm ET/9pm UK (January 19 at 7am AET).

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »