Advertisement

How to Watch the Rainbow Six Siege Invitational Finals

From IGN - February 14, 2018
By Jordan Sirani

Rainbow Six Siege has only gotten bigger since its release over two years ago, and as the community has grown, so have the stakes at this year's Invitational. Last years $200,000 USD prize pool has more than doubled, as 16 teams will compete this week for $500,000 USD.

IGN will be streaming the final two days of the Invitationals Main Event beginning this Saturday, February 17, at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UK/Sunday, February 18, at 2 a.m. AET). Coverage will resume the following day, February 18,at 7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET/3 p.m. UK/Monday, February 19, at 2 a.m. AET).

IGN's Rainbow Six Siege Invitational stream will be available on almost any of your connected devices. Here are links to the various console apps, mobile apps, and other places where you can tune into our event coverage this weekend:

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »