Fable Fortune Leaving Early Access This Week

From IGN - February 19, 2018
By Alex Gilyadov

Fable Fortune is leaving Steam Early Access and Xbox Game Preview this week.

Developers Mediatonic and Flaming Fowl Studios announcedthe collectible card game will launch as a free-to-play title on PC via Steam and Xbox One on February 22. The title will feature a handful of updates and bug fixes. The developers will share more details about the changes closer to the update's launch.

Early Access players will also be able to log-in and receive free Fancy cards and card packs throughout this week leading up Fable Fortune's launch.

From February 19 6am PT/9am ET/2PM UK to February 20 6am PT/9am ET/2PM UK, you will able to nab the Fancy Crazy Cat lady card. All day throughout February 20, a Fancy Restless Spirit card will also be on offer. Finally, all day throughout February 21 players can get the Fancy Bloody Augur cardanda Fancy Card pack.


Continue reading at IGN »