Advertisement

Inside Xbox Will Reveal 'Big Update' on Backwards Compatibility

Inside Xbox Will Reveal 'Big Update' on Backwards Compatibility
From IGN - April 2, 2018
By Alex Gilyadov

The next episode of Inside Xbox will reveal a "big update" on Xbox backwards compatibility.

As detailed in a recent post on Xbox Wire, the second episode of the monthly premiere Xbox broadcast show will kick off with this big piece of news. "One of our most common requests is for original Xbox backward compatibility news, and we will be starting off the show with a big update on just that," the post reads.

Further details about what other new announcements the broadcast might hold were not shared. The next episode of Inside Xbox will air on April 10 at 3:30pm PT/6:30pm ET/11:30pm UK (April 11 at 8:30am AET). The first episode revealed news about Freesync display support coming in the Xbox Spring Update,wentbehind-the-sceneswith Sea of Thieves, and more.

Advertisement

Continue reading at IGN »